analyst-coverage-en-1920x363
 

Analyst Coverage

Recommendations

Emirates Telecommunications Group Company PJSC "Etisalat Group" is regularly monitored and analyzed by a number of analysts. The following list includes all known analysts following Etisalat Group and issue reports on regular basis, but may not be complete and may change as firms or analysts begin or end coverage of Etisalat Group. Analyst views on Etisalat Group can be obtained directly from common financial portals on the Internet. Any information or reports provided by analysts are theirs alone, and are not endorsed or approved by Etisalat Group or its management.

Equity Firm Analyst E-mail Address
Arqaam Capital Ziad Itani ziad.itani@arqaamcapital.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Cesar Tiron cesar.tiron@baml.com
EFG-Hermes Omar Maher omaher@efg-hermes.com
Goldman Sachs International Faisal AlAzmeh
Dalal Darwich
fasisal.alazmeh@gs.com
dalal.darwich@gs.com
HSBC Madhvendra Singh madhvendra.singh@hsbc.com
J.P. Morgan Johnathan Kennedy-Good jonathan.kennedy-good@jpmorgan.com
SICO Bahrain Nishit Lakhotia nishit.lakhotia@sicobahrain.com
Al Ramz Capital Nikhil Mishra nmishra@alramz.ae

For investor related queries, please contact:

Etisalat Investor Relations

ir@etisalat.ae

For dividend related information, please contact:

Note: Investor Relations and Shareholders Affairs will only entertain investors’ inquiries.

Etisalat Shareholders Affairs

+97126182661 shares@etisalat.ae